Kiyotaka Tsurisaki’s SHOCKUMENTARY COLLECTION [Standard Coffin Edition]


Out of stock

SKU: 2239 Category:


Box set of the Kiyotaka Tsurisaki Shockumentary Collection that includes Orozco – The Embalmer (2001), Junk Films (2007) and The Wasteland (2014).

Numbered edition –  Blu-ray + DVD + 3 Cards

Director: Kiyotaka Tsurisaki
Music: Corrupted

OROZCO THE EMBALMER: Spanish Language – English, French, Italian, German subtitles
JUNK FILMS: Japanese/English Language – English friendly version
THE WASTELAND: No dialogue

Additional information

Weight 0.550 kg